Carbon Concrete Composite e.V.
https://www.bauen-neu-denken.de/en/en-c%c2%b3-strategieteam/
Export date: Tue Nov 30 18:33:03 2021 / +0000 GMT

C³-Administration



Dr.-Ing. Frank Schladitz, MBA


Representative of the Board

Phone: +49 351 484 567-11
Fax: +49 351 484 567-10
E-Mail: Frank.Schladitz@tu-dresden.de 1






 

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Matthias Tietze, M. A.


Commercial Management / Site Management CUBE

Phone: +49 351 484 567-18
Fax: +49 351 484 567-10
Mobil: +49 172 796 5011
E-Mail: Matthias.Tietze@tu-dresden.de 2






 

Dr.-Ing. Matthias Lieboldt


Project Management

Phone: +49 351 484 567-13
Fax: +49 351 484 567-10
E-Mail: Matthias.Lieboldt@tu-dresden.de 3






 

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Minar


Controlling

Phone: +49 351 484 567-19
Fax: +49 351 484 567-10
E-Mail: Stefan.Minar@tu-dresden.de 4





Dipl.-Wi.-Ing. Ludwig Gawer


Innovation Management

Phone: +49 351 484 567-16
Fax: +49 351 484 567-10
E-Mail: Ludwig.Gawer@tu-dresden.de 5

 






 

Sandra Kranich, M. A.
Communication Scientist


Press and Public Relations

Phone: +49 351 484 567-14
Fax: +49 351 484 567-10
E-Mail: Sandra.Kranich@tu-dresden.de 6





Chris Gärtner, M. A.
Communication Scientist


Press and Public Relations

Phone: +49 351 484 567-17
Fax: +49 351 484 567-10
E-Mail: Chris.Gaertner@mailbox.tu-dresden.de 7






 

Anja Giesder
Business Economist


Project Assistant

Tel.: +49 351 484 567-12
Fax: +49 351 484 567-10
E-Mail: Anja.Giesder@mailbox.tu-dresden.de 8






 

Dipl.-Ing. Sandra Zagermann
Project Assistant


Phone: +49 351 484 567-15
Fax: +49 351 484 567-10
E-Mail: Sandra.Zagermann@tu-dresden.de 9
Links:
  1. mailto:frank.schladitz@tu-dresden.de
  2. mailto:matthias.tietze@tu-dresden.de
  3. mailto:matthias.lieboldt@tu-dresden.de
  4. mailto:stefan.minar@tu-dresden.de
  5. mailto:ludwig.gawer@tu-dresden.de
  6. mailto:Sandra.Kranich@tu-dresden.de
  7. mailto:chris.gaertner@mailbox.tu-dresden.de
  8. mailto:anja.giesder@mailbox.tu-dresden.de
  9. mailto:sandra.zagermann@tu-dresden.de
Post date: 2020-03-30 20:50:42
Post date GMT: 2020-03-30 18:50:42

Post modified date: 2020-11-25 14:16:43
Post modified date GMT: 2020-11-25 13:16:43

Export date: Tue Nov 30 18:33:03 2021 / +0000 GMT
This page was exported from Carbon Concrete Composite e.V. [ https://www.bauen-neu-denken.de ]
Export of Post and Page has been powered by [ Universal Post Manager ] plugin from www.ProfProjects.com